According to the SFMOMA website, "the 2006 SECA Art Award exhibition presents work by five extraordinary artists—Sarah Cain, Kota Ezawa, Amy Franceschini, Mitzi Pederson, and Leslie Shows—who work with a diverse array of media and subject matter. The biennial award, sponsored by SFMOMA's SECA (Society for the Encouragement of Contemporary Art) auxiliary, recognizes local artists of exceptional promise."

The exhibition, which kicked off on Jan. 27, will continue through Sunday, April 22, 2007.

David Stein, Leslie Shows (winner)    Heidi Dolomore, Deborah Cohen      Chad Davis, Christine Bolghand

Chris Fallon, Lawrence Wilson                   Marco Abundo, Neil Martinson, Mari Porella

David and Amy Franceschini (winner)  Sean Odell (2005 winner), Shelly Prince    Guest, Kota Ezawa (winner)

Matt Chitharanjan, Amber Bravo        Lee Czur, DJ Bertie P.

Paul Cesewski, Ledia Carroll                  Lena Brown, Siobhan Willing

Frances McIlveen, Katherin McInnis         Michael Zheng, Hillary Carey

To see more of Drew's party and event pics, go to

For more information on the exhibition, check out